Picture
Hehehehe.... Keep reading. You'll understand why... :)
I forgot to post something IMPORTANT yesterday.

Darn.

Oh well, carry on.

What? You want to know what was important?

If you insist....

It was my BIRTHDAY!

I know! You never saw that one coming. :)

I ate THREE cupcakes. Two from my friend (red velvet, yummy!) and one from my parents. CHOCOLATE!

It was funny though, because some of my friends that I thought would remember didn't and some who I thought would forget remembered. :o

And there's a storm a comin'. On Friday! And Saterday! The day I wanted to celebrate at the movies! And we are supposed to get two feet of snow, maybe more!

NOOOOOOO!!!!!

*sigh*

At least I don't have a lot of homework. ;)
2/7/2013 02:00:15 am

Happy belated hatchday!!!
Yes, multiple exclamation points intentional. For emphasis. They're allowed if used for emphasis LOL
I was wondering about them cupcakes ;)

Reply
Maeve Power
2/7/2013 06:09:44 am

Thanks!!!

!!!!!

I tried to put more exclamation marks but I literally got a pop up saying I had too many. :o

Reply
2/7/2013 10:17:31 pm

Happy Birthday (late) Maeve! One of these days your birthday present is going to be a contract for your latest novel.

Reply
Maeve Power
2/7/2013 10:59:50 pm

Thanks!!! :D

Reply
2/8/2013 01:40:06 am

I think you might need this:

http://www.nooooooooooooooo.com/

It comes in handy when these sorts of things happen. Also, Happy Belated Birthday.

Reply
2/8/2013 04:17:49 am

Thanks, haha! I did need that. :)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.